"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corrosion Of Conformity Streams New Track "On Your Way"

Photo of Corrosion of Conformity

Band Photo: Corrosion of Conformity (?)

With the official unveiling of Corrosion Of Conformity's "IX" full-length due out June 24th, today a new track from the album has made its way online. Listen to "On Your Way" below, thanks to Loudwire.com.

Captured by the band alongside long-time friend and colleague John Custer, writing for "IX" commenced in the early months of 2013 with demoing and recording starting by Summer's end. Completed in January, "IX" clocks in at nearly forty-five minutes. The album's track listing is:

1. Brand New Sleep
2. Elphyn
3. Denmark Vesey
4. The Nectar (streaming here)
5. Interlude
6. On Your Way
7. Trucker
8. The Hanged Man
9. Tarquinius Superbus
10. Who You Need To Blame
11. The Nectar Reprised

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corrosion Of Conformity Streams 'On Your Way'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.