"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathstars Releases "Explode" Lyric Video

Only one more week to go until the new Deathstars record "The Perfect Cult" will hit stores. Today the Swedish industrial rockers release a lyric video to the opening track "Explode," which you can watch below. The album's track listing is:

01. Explode
02. Fire Galore
03. All The Devil’s Toys
04. Ghost Reviver
05. The Perfect Cult
06. Asphalt Wings
07. Bodies
08. Temple Of The Insects
09. Track, Crush & Prevail
10. Noise Cuts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathstars Releases 'Explode' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.