"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Red Eleven Posts "Tomorrow's Path" Lyric Video

Finnish act Red Eleven - recently signed to Lifeforce Records - has revealed a lyric video for brand new single "Tomorrow's Path" which will be released on June 20th and can be now pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the new lyric clip below, and you can also catch Red Eleven live on these dates in Finland:

June 6th Bar Loose, Helsinki
June 7th Jalostamo, Hyvinkää
July 5th Suolirock, Suolahti

Former/present bands of Red Eleven's members include names like Machine Men, Swallow the Sun, Code For Silence, Sons Of Aeon, Dark Days Ahead, Plutonium Orange, Manufacturer’s Pride, Dead Cult Diaries, Turta and so on, so there’s plenty of touring and studio experience among the group.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Red Eleven Posts 'Tomorrow's Path' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.