"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suicide Silence Posts Snippets From New Album "You Can't Stop Me"

Photo of Suicide Silence

Band Photo: Suicide Silence (?)

Suicide Silence has released audio snippets of the group's upcoming album, "You Can’t Stop Me," which can be heard below.

The album marks the debut of new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish), and is the first full-length recording since the death of Mitch Lucker. "You Can’t Stop Me" will be released on July 11th (Europe), July 14th (UK) and July 15th, 2014 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

You can also hear a lyric video for the album track "Cease to Exist" over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suicide Silence Posts Snippets From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.