"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Azooma Posts "A Hymn Of The Vicious Monster" Trailer

Iranian death metal band Azooma is about to see debut EP "A Hymn of the Vicious Monster" released through Xtreem Music next June 15th, but as an advance preview, the band created a video teaser with excerpts from the EP's 6 songs. Check out the footage below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Preface
2. Chapter I: Self-Inflected
3. Chapter II: Eridanus Supervoid
4. Chapter III: Encapsulated Delusion
5. Chapter IV: Gyrocompass
6. Appendix

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Azooma Posts New EP Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.