"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cannabis Corpse Posts New Song "Individual Pot Patterns"

Photo of Cannabis Corpse

Band Photo: Cannabis Corpse (?)

Richmond, VA based death metal powerhouse Cannabis Corpse has released a second new track from the band's forthcoming album, "From Wisdom to Baked."

The new track, titled "Individual Pot Patterns," is streaming below thanks to Noisey.com. "From Wisdom to Baked' will be released in North America on June 24th (June 20th worldwide). Pre-orders are available here.

Regarding the new track, bassist/vocalist/band founder Phil 'LandPhil' Hall said: "Hey Stoners! I am stoked to bring you another track off of the new Cannabis Corpse album, featuring vocals and lyrics from my favorite vocalist of all time - Chris Barnes! It is such a honor to work with someone who has been so influential on my music; enjoy!"

The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Baptized In Bud
2. Zero Weed Tolerance
3. Weedless Ones
4. Individual Pot Patterns
5. Pull The Carb
6. Considered Dank
7. Voice Of The Bowl
8. THC Crystal Mountain
9. With Their Hash He Will Create
10. From Wisdom To Baked
11. Medicinal Healing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cannabis Corpse Posts 'Individual Pot Patterns'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.