"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanishing Point Announces Album Tracklisting

Vanishing Point has announced on their website the new album's tracklist:

01. Hollow
02. My Virtue
03. If Only I
04. Live 2 Live
05. Embraced
06. Season of Sundays
07. Once A Believer
08. Reason
09. Breathe
10. Somebody Save Me
11. Inside Yourself
12. A Life Less
13. As I Reflect

Total Album Length 1:19:26.

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanishing Point Announces Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.