"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beige Eagle Boys Announces Debut LP "You're Gonna Get Yours"

Baltimore's Reptilian Records is preparing to unload the scum-coated, riotous debut LP from Detroit noise rock/hardcore unit Beige Eagle Boys.

On "You're Gonna Get Yours," the trio's debut album, they blast out a quick and potent rust belt racket with all three gents hollering over top. Every studio meter red-lined, every tube amp threatened with exhaustion, all three larynxes threatened with whatever the hell happens to larynxes after this kind of abuse.

Ten songs were done the right kind of wrong way, and all of it iced off with a distorted cover of Don Henley's "Dirty Laundry." A video for the LP's opening rager, "I Saw Your Face On The Pavement," has been uncaged and can be seen below.

"You're Gonna Get Yours" is due out on LP, CD, and digital formats June 24th. The track listing is as follows:

1. I Saw Your Face On The Pavement
2. You Can Make The Beat Go Boom Baby
3. You Ruined Everything
4. I Want Out
5. Nothing's Ever Good Enough / Scrambler
6. I Do Not Belong Here
7. Burning Cantina
8. Not My Fault
9. Katy Perry
10. Dirty Laundry

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beige Eagle Boys Announces Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.