"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Midnight Streaming New Song "Evil Like A Knife"

Metal/punk outfit Midnight has premiered the new track "Evil Like a Knife" online, which can be heard below, courtesy of Noisey.Vice.com.

The track hails from Midnight's new album, "No Mercy for Mayhem," set for international release on August 19th via Hells Headbangers. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Penetratal Curse
2. Evil Like A Knife
3. Prowling Leather
4. No Mercy For Mayhem
5. The Final Rape Of Night
6. Degradation
7. Woman Of Flame
8. Try Suicide
9. Whiplash Disaster
10. Aggressive Crucifixion
11. Destroy Tsunami's Power (CD Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Midnight Streaming 'Evil Like A Knife'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.