"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Profetus Streaming New Song "A Reverie (Midsummer's Dying)"

Finnish funeral doom outfit Profetus today premieres the new track "A Reverie (Midsummer's Dying)" online. Give it a listen below, courtesy of Invisible Oranges.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming "As All Seasons Die," set for international release on June 13th - a Friday, in fact, and thus a DOOMED day - via Svart Records on vinyl LP and digital formats only. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Rebirth of Sorrow
2. A Reverie (Midsummer's Dying)
3. Dead Are Our Leaves Of Autumn
4. The Dire Womb Of Winter

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Profetus Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.