"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser Clip For New Grave Digger Music Video "Hell Funeral" Posted By Grave Digger

Photo of Grave Digger

Band Photo: Grave Digger (?)

Grave Digger, the legendary power metal act from Germany, posted a teaser clip for the upcoming new music video for the track "Hell Funeral." The song will appear on the new album "Return of the Reaper," which will drop via Napalm Records on July 14th (EU/UK) and July 15th (USA/CAN). The video will be released soon.

"Return of The Reaper" promises a "back to the roots" sound dedicated to the band's classic albums such as "Heavy Metal Breakdown" (1984), "Witch Hunter" (1985) and "The Reaper" (1993).

The track list for the album is:

1. Return of the Reaper
2. Hell Funeral
3. War God
4. Tattooed Rider
5. Resurrection Day
6. Season of the Witch (see lyric video here)
7. Road Rage Killer
8. Dia de los Muertos
9. Satan's Host
10. Grave Desecrator
11. Death Smiles at All of Us
12. Nothing to Believe

Check out the teaser here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Digger Posts 'Hell Funeral' Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.