"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Anvil Posts "Hail Death" Making-Of Documentary

Photo of Black Anvil

Band Photo: Black Anvil (?)

Following the official unveiling of the mammoth "Hail Death" full-length last week, today New York City black metal syndicate Black Anvil offers up a thorough, behind-the-scenes look at the making of the record with a thirty-three minute documentary.

Check out the new video clip below, courtesy of Decibel Magazine. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Still Reborn
2. Redemption Through Blood
3. Eventide
4. Seven Stars Unseen
5. G.N.O.N.
6. Until the End
7. My Hate Is Pure
8. N
9. Next Level Black
10. Under the Rose (Kiss cover) (bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Anvil Posts Making-Of Documentary"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.