"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastodon Streaming New Song "Chimes At Midnight"

Mastodon today releases another new track from upcoming album "Once More 'Round The Sun," which is due out June 24th, 2014.

Check out a visual representation of the song "Chimes At Midnight" below. The full album's track listing is:

1. Tread Lightly
2. The Motherload
3. High Road (streaming here)
4. Once More 'Round the Sun
5. Chimes At Midnight
6. Asleep In the Deep
7. Feast Your Eyes
8. Aunt Lisa
9. Ember City
10. Halloween
11. Diamond In the Witch House

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastodon Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.