"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinbreed Posts "Shadows" Lyric Video

After releasing the track "Call To Arms" online, Sinbreed has another lyric video out now for latest album "Shadows."

Listen to the album's title track in the player below, and you can pick up your own copy of "Shadows" now via AFM Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Bleed (see music video here)
2. Shadows
3. Call to Arms
4. Reborn
5. Leaving the Road
6. Far Too Long
7. Black Death
8. Standing Tall
9. London Moon
10. Broken Wings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinbreed Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.