"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Khuda Streaming "Phi Am" Track From New Album

Photo of Khuda

Band Photo: Khuda (?)

This June 9th marks the return of instrumental post-rock duo Khuda and with it the arrival of the band's biggest and most fully realized album "Molasses Constricts The Clinostat." Check out the song "Phi Am" below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Balduinius 1491 (available here)
2. Phi Am
3. Raekoja Plats
4. Beside Form, Beside Shape
5. Madzag (I Blunder)
6. Onward Planarian
- Near Shades of the 53
- Miscue Dos (Snoeck)
- Onward Planarians

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Khuda Streaming Track Off Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.