"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Genius Ultor Posts "Nic Co Boskie Nie Jest Mi Obce" Album Trailer

Four years after the release of the debut album "Dzien Nocy" via Ataman Productions, Genius Ultor once again spits in the face of humanity and its idols.

"Nic Co Boskie Nie Jest Mi Obce" ["I Consider Nothing That Is Divine Alien To Me"] was recorded within the stale and moldy walls of a pre-war house, haunted by what it has witnessed – complete human humiliation and degradation.

Hate, pride, the reek of ethanol followed by the taste of warm blood – all of this is apparent within the seven tracks comprising the album. A teaser trailer is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Nic co boskie nie jest mi obce
2. Koniec wszystkiego co znamy
3. Zwyciestwo
4. Kataryniarz
5. Pijany krwia
6. Zlo przenajswietsze
7. Krew nie woda

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Genius Ultor Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.