"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pillory Streaming New Track "Mass Enmity"

The Boston technical death metal tacticians in Pillory today sever spinal cords with the mutinous marvels of "Mass Enmity," now streaming below thanks to No Clean Singing.

The torrid tune comes via the band's sophomore full-length, "Evolutionary Miscarriage," set for release via Unique Leader Records on June 10th. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. And The Defeated Emerge
2. Mass Enmity
3. Evolutionary Miscarriage
4. Imbeciles In Defiance
5. Phantasmagorical Beasts
6. Purify The Commonwealth
7. The Mental Defective
8. Nihilarian
9. Distorted Axiom
10. Lixiviated
11. Bipedal Prosecution

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pillory Streaming 'Mass Enmity'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.