"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overdrive Inks Deal With Pure Rock Records

The English metal band Overdrive (not to be confused with the Swedish, Mexican, or Argentinean bands of the same name) has signed a worldwide deal with Pure Rock Records, a sublabel of Pure Steel Records. Details on new material from the band is forthcoming. Overdrive consists of:

Ian Hamilton - bass, vocals
Tracey Abbott - guitars
David Poulter - vocals
Ian “Scratch” Padgett - drums
Tim Hall - keyboard, vocals

 photo overdrive_zps5d50b57b.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overdrive Signs To Pure Rock"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.