"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Deathstars Posts Second "The Perfect Cult" Track-By-Track Video

After previously putting out the first track-by-track trailer for upcoming album "The Perfect Cult," Swedish band Deathstars now reveals the second commentary segment on this new creation.

"The Perfect Cult" will be released on June 13th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. Check out this new clip below, or find the previously posted track-by-track video at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Explode
02. Fire Galore
03. All The Devil’s Toys
04. Ghost Reviver
05. The Perfect Cult
06. Asphalt Wings
07. Bodies
08. Temple Of The Insects
09. Track, Crush & Prevail
10. Noise Cuts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathstars Posts New Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.