"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightmares Streaming "Suspiria" Album

Rise Record's newest signing Nightmares is streaming debut album "Suspiria" in its entirely via YouTube. Check it out below. The album is out June 3rd and is currently available for pre-order via this location.

Nightmares recorded the album over the course of a full year with Drew Fulk at Think Sound Studios in Greensboro, North Carolina. The band also brought in producer and engineer David Bendeth (Bring Me The Horizon, Of Mice and Men, Asking Alexandria) to mix the album at House of Loud in Elmwood Park NJ. The track listing is as follows:

01. Frontiers
02. Let The Right One In
03. In The Mouth Of Madness (feat. Tyler Carter)
04. Tourist Trap
05. Cujo
06. Carnival Of Souls
07. Enter The Void
08. The Tommyknockers
09. Hands Of The Ripper
10. Suspiria
11. Irreversible

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Nightmares Streaming New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

That was pretty cool, very "Soilwork"-ey. In a good way. The screamo elements I could do without, but that's just me. All in all a damn good album.

# May 29, 2014 @ 9:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Critic writes:

Tasters is much better, this is for high-school kids

# May 31, 2014 @ 3:52 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.