"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Debut Album "Lies Device" Detailed By Kalidia

Italian melodic power metal act Kalidia announced that the band's debut full length album will be entitled "Lies Device." The album will be issued on June 27th via the band in CD and digital formats. Pre-orders for the release will commence on June 10th at this location. A teaser clip for the album can be heard below.

"Lies Device" was recorded at Eden Studios in Pisa, Italy and was produced, mixed and mastered by Vision Divine's Alessio Lucatti (Etherna). Guest stars include Etherna members Alessandro Lucatti (brother of Alessio) and Andrea Racco. The album's artwork (shown below) was created by Anna Cirillo with graphics by Matteo Bidini.

The track for "Lies Device" is:

1. The Lost Mariner
2. Hiding from the sun
3. Dollhouse (Labyrinth of Thoughts)
4. Reign of Kalidia
5. Harbinger of Serenity (feat. Andrea Racco).
6. Black Magic
7. Shadow will be Gone
8. Lies' Device
9. Winged Lords
10. In Black and White (feat. Alessandro Lucatti)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kalidia Details Debut Album 'Lies Device'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.