"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "FBS" Available From Goatwhore, Album Details Revealed

New Orleans thrashers Goatwhore released a lyric video for the track "FBS." The song appears on the new release "Constricting Rage of the Merciless," the band's sixth studio release. The album is set to drop via Metal Blade Records on July 4th (G/A/S), July 7th (EU) and July 8th (USA). Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Poisonous Existence in Reawakening
2. Unraveling Paradise
3. Baring Teeth for Revolt
4. Reanimated Sacrifice
5. Heaven's Crumbling Walls of Pity
6. Cold Earth Consumed In Dying Flesh
7. FBS
8. Nocturnal Conjuration of the Accursed
9. Schadenfreude
10. Externalize This Hidden Savagery

Check out "FBS" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Goatwhore Releases 'FBS' Lyric Video, Details LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 987654321 writes:


# May 29, 2014 @ 11:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
gripper's avatar


2. gripper writes:

Blood for the Master was strong and will be difficult to top
looks like most bangers will have a chance to see them this tour
don't miss em

# May 31, 2014 @ 10:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.