"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meadows End Streaming "Kings Of Greed" Track

Photo of Meadows End

Band Photo: Meadows End (?)

Swedish outfit Meadows End has released another track from upcoming album "The Sufferwell," which is due out June 13th, 2014.

Listen to "Kings Of Greed" in the player below. "The Sufferwell" features cover artwork by Fredrik Burholm and was mixed/mastered by Oscar Nilsson at Crehate Studios in Gothenburg.

The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Kings of Greed
2. Trench of Souls
3. Ur Askan
4. Devilspeed Loathekill
5. Reap
6. Under a Canopy of Stars
7. Hung in Gallows By Dawn
8. This Coming Nightfall
9. Funeral of a Porcelain Doll
10. Masses Flee
11. Insurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meadows End Streaming 'Kings Of Greed'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.