"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Releases "Magic Forest" Video

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

It's going to be magical: the Finnish symphonic metal band Amberian Dawn today releases a music video from upcoming album "Magic Forest." Check it out below, courtesy of Metal Insider.

The album is set to be released on July 7th in the UK & July 8th in North America on Napalm Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Cherish My Memory
2. Dance Of Life
3. Magic Forest
4. Agonizing Night
5. Warning
6. Son of Rainbow
7. I'm Still Here
8. Memorial
9. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.