"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Come To Pass" Available From The Chant

Finnish atmospheric act The Chant released a lyric video for the new track "Come to Pass." The song appears on the band's new album "New Haven," which will be released via Lifeforce Records on June 6th in Europe and June 10th in North America.

The track listing for "New Haven" is:

1. Earthen
2. Minotaur
3. Playwright
4. Falling Kind (streaming here)
5. Drifter
6. Cloud Symmetry
7. Until We Witness
8. Come To Pass

Check out "Come to Pass" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Chant Releases 'Come To Pass' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.