"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sovengar To Release "Vindicta Et Gloria" Album

Sovengar will release "Vindicta Et Gloria" on June 16th, 2014 via Art Gates Records. Pre-orders are available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Call to the Batlte
2. Battle of Asgard
3. Thor's Legacy
4. Fight or Die
5. Master of Wind ft. Molna (Wyrdamur)
6. Brutal Battle
7. Vindicta et Gloria
8. Legion of Fire
9. Final Conquest ft. Thomas Quilez (Black Jack)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sovengar To Release 'Vindicta Et Gloria'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.