"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Making Of Titan, Pt. III" Clip Posted By Septicflesh

Greek extreme metal act Septicflesh released the third part in an ongoing video series on the making of the band's upcoming new opus "Titan." This part discusses the album's photography and artwork. "Titan" will drop on June 20th (EU) via Season of Mist and June 23rd (USA) via Prosthetic Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. War In Heaven
2. Burn (streaming here)
3. Order Of Dracul (streaming here)
4. Prototype
5. Dogma
6. Prometheus
7. Titan
8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
9. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal

Check out part three of the video series here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septicflesh Posts 'Making Of Titan, Pt. III' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.