"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mayhem Streaming Full "Esoteric Warfare" Album

Mayhem's new album "Esoteric Warfare" is out today via Season Of Mist, and now you can stream the full release.

Check out all the tracks from the newly released album at Terrorizer.com here. Dates for the band's current European tour can be found after the jump, and the "Esoteric Warfare" track listing is as follows:

1. Watchers
2. PsyWar
3. Trinity
4. Pandaemon
6. VI.Sec
7. Throne Of Time
8. Corpse Of Care
9. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntelia

5/27 München (DE) @ Backstage Club
5/28 Berlin (DE) @ C-Club
5/29 Warsaw (PL) @ Proxima
5/30 Plzen (CZ) @ Metalfest Open Air Festival
5/31 København (DK) @ Pumpehuset
8/8 Øya (NO) @ Tøyenparken (Øya Festival)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayhem Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.