"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacrocurse Reveals "Unholier Master" Album Details

Hells Headbangers has set August 19th as the international release date for Sacrocurse's "Unholier Master," to be released on CD format worldwide and vinyl LP in North America (Iron Bonehead Productions is handling the European vinyl pressing). The following press release was also issued about the band:

"Hot on the heels of their internationally acclaimed Sulphur Blessing demo, black/death barbarians Sacrocurse deliver their highly anticipated debut album, Unholier Master.

"Much like that debut demo, Unholier Master sees scene veteran Zolrak Montes - most known for Nodens and Unholier, but also a former member of Morbosidad and Obeisance - now joined by drummer LZ, both men unleashing one furious, fiery barrage of bestiality after another, their surging onslaught whipping the listener into a diabolical possession.

"But here, Sacrocurse receive the properly crushing production their maniacal metal so deserves: robust and rounded, full yet feral, highlighting the red-eyed and rabid performances rendered by Zolrak and company. Immediately memorable from beginning to bloody end, Unholier Master proves who the new masters are..."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sepulchral Desolation
2. All Existence Perishes
3. Command Demonic Prayers
4. Rites Of Perverted Idolatry
5. Oath For Eternal Damnation
6. C.O.N.V.U.L.S.E.
7. Unholier Master
8. Ripping Death Solution
9. Sulphur Blessing
10. End of Mankind Universe

 photo sacro_zps72a45202.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacrocurse Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.