"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Album "The Demon King" Available From Demonic Resurrection

Indian progressive black metal act Demonic Resurrection released a preview for the upcoming new release "The Demon King." The band's fourth studio effort is set to drop on July 13th (India), July 14th (EU/UK) and July 15th (USA) via Candlelight Records.

"The Demon King" marks the studio debut for new lead guitarist Nishith Hegde (Albatross), who joined this year, and bassist Ashwin Shriyan (Blood Meridian), who joined in 2012.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Assassination
2. Facing The Faceless
3. The Promise of Never
4. Death, Desolation and Despair
5. The Demon King
6. Architect Of Destruction
7. Trail of Devastation
8. Shattered Equilibrium
9. Even Gods Do Fall
10. The End Paradox

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonic Resurrection Posts New Album Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.