"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Hyperventilating" Released By Voyager

Photo of Voyager

Band Photo: Voyager (?)

Australian progressive metal act Voyager released a music video for the new track "Hyperventilating." The song is the opening track of the new release "V," which is set for release on June 2nd (EU) and June 3rd in North America via Nightmare Records. The video was created by A Storyhorse Production, produced by Natalie Lewis and directed by Ben Berkhout.

The track list for the album is:

1. Hyperventilating
2. Breaking Down (see lyric video)
3. A Beautiful Mistake
4. Fortune Favours the Blind
5. You the Shallow
6. Embrace the Limitless
7. Orpheus
8. The Domination Game
9. Peacekeeper
10. It's a Wonder
11. The Morning Light
12. Summers Always Come Again
13. Seasons of Age

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voyager Releases 'Hyperventilating' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.