"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omega Diatribe Releases "Unshadowed Days" Music Video

Omega Diatribe has released a new music video for "Unshadowed Days," which can be seen below courtesy of Djent Worldwide TV. The track hails from the "Iapetus" album, and the release's full track listing is as follows:

1. Molecular Torsion 05:46
2. Luna Reliquit 03:43
3. Three Mystic Apes 04:23
4. Unshadowed Days 02:55
5. Eon Of Decay 04:33
6. Forty Minutes 04:06
7. Everlasting Connection 03:33
8. Stenosis 04:30
9. Visual Screaming 03:00
10. Runcation 05:15

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Omega Diatribe Releases 'Unshadowed Days' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. the devil's rejected son writes:

Not bad

# May 26, 2014 @ 6:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.