"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Tempered Heart Posts "Loneliness And Mournful Lights" Album Trailer

A Tempered Heart has released a teaser trailer for the upcoming new album, entitled “Loneliness and Mournful Lights," which can be seen below.

"Loneliness And Mournful Lights" sees official release today in Spain, with a worldwide release coming June 16th. You can pre-order the album here, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Defiant
2. Under your silent shadow
3. The distance in the sand
4. An old brief letter
5. In your blackened arms
6. Doomsday particle
7. Sink into oblivion
8. Redemption through scars
9. Loneliness and mournful lights
10. At the immense shore
11. Where the oceans lies
12. Nunca volverás

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Tempered Heart Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.