"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mägo De Oz releases "Pagan Party" Music Video

Spanish folk metal band Mägo De Oz has released an official video for the song “Pagan Party,” which is taken from the new album “Celtic Land of Oz.”

This is the group's first greatest hits album in the English language, containing Mägo De Oz's biggest successes of a 25 years career. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Black Book feat. Ralph Scheepers
2. Celtic Land feat. Jonne
3. Pagan Party 2.0
4. Vodka’n’Roll feat. Elvenking
5. Find Your Love feat. Goran Edman
6. Satanel feat. Paul Shortino
7. I Belive feat. Darren Warthon
8. Xanandra feat. Eric Martin
9. Hymn 2.0
10. Diabulus in Mùsica feat. Jape
11. Love Never Dies feat. Danny Vaughn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mägo De Oz releases 'Pagan Party' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.