"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Hallowed Catharsis Releases "The Uncanny Valley" EP

Vancouver-based metal band The Hallowed Catharsis has a new EP out now titled "The Uncanny Valley."

You can hear all six songs from the release below, and pick up a digital copy on a name-your-price basis via Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Extraterrestrial Radiation 04:44
2. Gravitas 02:58
3. Ravaged Oasis 03:42
4. Sensory Overload 04:22
5. The Uncanny Valley 03:41
6. Monster 06:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Hallowed Catharsis Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.