"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Algorithm Streaming New Track "Will_Smith"

Photo of The Algorithm

Band Photo: The Algorithm (?)

Set for release on June 2nd 2014, "Octopus4" follows The Algorithm's debut album "Polymorphic Code."

Today a new track from the album is available online. Check out "will_smith" in the player below, or you can hear the previous song "synthesiz3r" at this location. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. autoRun
2. discovery
3. _MOS
4. will_smith
6. synthesiz3r
7. damage points
8. void
9. loading
10. un dernier combat
11. recovery fail!
12. octopus4

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "The Algorithm Streaming 'Will_Smith'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.