"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastodon Posts Preview Of New Song "Chimes At Midnight"

Mastodon has released a preview of the new track "Chimes At Midnight," which can be heard exclusively over at the Mastodon Facebook profile here.

The track comes by way of upcoming album "Once More 'Round The Sun," and if you pre-order the album you'll receive an instant download of "Chimes At Midnight" on June 3rd. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Tread Lightly
2. The Motherload
3. High Road
4. Once More 'Round the Sun
5. Chimes At Midnight
6. Asleep In the Deep
7. Feast Your Eyes
8. Aunt Lisa
9. Ember City
10. Halloween
11 Diamond In the Witch House

 photo mastocov_zpse82434cd.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastodon Posts Preview Of New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.