"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entrails To Release "Resurrected From The Grave - Demo Collection"

Swedish death metal act Entrails today announces the "Resurrected From The Grave - Demo Collection," which is scheduled to be released the 18th of July, 2014 via Metal Blade Records in Europe, and July 22nd in North America,

Head over to this location to pre-order your copy of the album.

"Resurrected From The Grave - Demo Collection" contains the Entrails demos "Reborn" and "Human Decay," features 18 total tracks, and will be released as a Digi-CD as well as on vinyl in Europe. In North American, the album will be available on CD and digitally.

Entrails guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist comments: "It feels great to finally do something serious with the two demos from 2009, 'Reborn' and 'Human Decay.' After multiple requests from fans asking about the demos I had to release the brakes on this, now or never. While we are working on the upcoming new Entrails full-length, we feel better to do this release now which gives a bit more time for upcoming shows and the new album!"

The track listing is:

01. Reborn (Intro)
02. Evil Obsession
03. The Morgue
04. Your Dead Dog Smile
05. Voices
06. Triumph of the Sinners
07. Stormy Death
08. Midnight Death
09. Breath of Blood
10. Entrails
11. Depression
12. Dust to Dust (Intro)
13. Blood Red
14. Euthanasia
15. Evil Terror
16. Total Death
17. Human Decay
18. Casket Garden (Dismember Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entrails Announces Demo Collection"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.