"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Equilibrium Releases "Wirtshaus Gaudi" Music Video

Equilibrium, which just recruited a new guitarist, has a new video clip out now for "Wirtshaus Gaudi."

Watch the new video below, thanks to Metal Hammer. The band's new album "Erdentempel" will be out on June 6th (EU), June 9th (UK) and June 10, 2014 (NA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ankunft
2. Was Lange Währt
3. Waldschrein
4. Karawane
5. Uns'rer Flöten Klang
6. Freiflug
7. Heavy Chill
8. Wirtshaus Gaudi
9. Stein Meiner Ahnen
10. Wellengang
11. Apokalypse
12. The Unknown Episode

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Equilibrium Releases New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Germans and their beer... Fun song and fun video.

Sadly, the music on this album continues to sound uninspired.

# May 22, 2014 @ 9:14 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.