"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloody Hammers Posts Preview Of New Album "Under Satan's Sun"

Bloody Hammers will release new album "Under Satan's Sun" on June 10th in North America (June 2nd Europe) via Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin.

The album will be available as a regular CD, limited edition vinyl gatefold, and digitally. It can be pre-ordered on Amazon here.

The band has created an exclusive YouTube video that features previews from every track on "Under Satan's Sun." Check it out below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown (see lyric video)
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part (watch the video here)
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming
6. Welcome To The Horror Show (watch the video here)
7. Under Satan´s Sun
8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall
9. The Last Alarm
10. Necrommancer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Hammers Posts Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.