"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pantheon I New Songs Available For Download

Photo of Sarkom

Band Photo: Sarkom (?)

PANTHEON I, the Norwegian extreme metal band featuring vocalist/guitarist Andrè Kvebek (1349), guitarist John Espen Sagstad (ABIOTIC) and drummer Eirik Renton (SARKOM), have uploaded two songs from their upcoming full-length debut, "Atrocity Divine", at their official web site. Check out the songs "Transgression" and "Silent Massacre" at this location.

In a recent interview with Vampire-Magazine.com, Sagstad had the following to say about the upcoming release: "This recording consists of 11 brand new songs, and we are at the moment looking for a label who will finance this release! We are very excited about this release because it’s turned out to be even better than we had ever imagined. Gunhild [Mathea Olaussen, violin], Live [Julianne Kostøl, cello] and Tor [Risdal Stavenes, a.k.a. Seidemann, bass]) have given PANTHEON I a facelift, and I assure you that this album will kick ASS!"

PANTHEON I had previously released a four-song demo, titled "MMIII", in April 2003. A limited-edition seven-inch vinyl single — which includes the tracks "Is This A Prophecy?" and "Transparent" — was recently made available via the group's official website.

Source: blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pantheon I New Songs Available For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.