"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arch Enemy Discusses New Album "War Eternal"

Photo of Arch Enemy

Band Photo: Arch Enemy (?)

Arch Enemy's new album “War Eternal” - the first to feature new vocalist Alissa White-Gluz, who replaced Angela Gossow - is due to be released on June 9th in Europe and June 10th in North America.

Now a new video interview with Michael Amott (guitar) and vocalist Alissa White-Gluz discussing the album has been posted online.

Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As The Pages Burn (streaming here)
5. No More Regrets
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard Of Dreams
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arch Enemy Discusses New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.