"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Serpentine Path Posts New Song "Systematic Extinction"

Next week, Relapse Records will release the second LP from NYC's dismal death/doom metal outfit, Serpentine Path, with the band's bludgeoning "Emanations."

The latest single to be released in the ongoing propaganda campaign for "Emanations" is titled "Systematic Extinction" and can be heard at CVLTNation.com here. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Essence of Heresy
2. House of Worship (available here)
3. Treacherous Waters
4. Claws
5. Disfigured Colossus (streaming here)
6. Systematic Extinction
7. Torment

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serpentine Path Engages In 'Systematic Extinction'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.