"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Tomorrow Streaming Full "Runes" Album

British metalcore five-piece Bury Tomorrow is set to release new record "Runes" on May 30th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

Now the Portsmouth/Southampton-based band presents a full album stream of "Runes." Check it out below, courtesy of Rock Sound.

You can watch the "Of Glory" music video at this location, and the "Runes" track listing is as follows:

1. Man On Fire
2. Shadow, A Creator
3. The Torch
4. Watcher
5. Our Gift
6. Darker Water
7. Another Journey
8. Under the Sun
9. Year Of The Harvest
10. Garden of Thorns
11. Divine Breath
12. Of Glory
13. Last Of The Ice
14. Hail The Lost
15. The Torch (Acoustic)
16. Watcher V2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Tomorrow Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.