"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Powerman 5000 Posts New Song "Invade, Destroy, Repeat"

Powerman 5000 has teamed up with Loudwire to premiere a brand new song titled "Invade, Destroy, Repeat," from the band's upcoming album, "Builders Of The Future."

Check out the song below. "Builders Of The Future" is due out May 27th and the track listing is as follows:

1. Invade, Destroy, Repeat
2. We Want It All
3. How To Be A Human
4. You're Gonna Love It, If You Like It Or Not
5. Builders Of The Future
6. I Want To Kill You
7. Modern World
8. Live It Up Before You're Dead
9. I Can't Fucking Hear You
10. Evil World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Powerman 5000 Posts New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Critic writes:

probably cool live, but the lyrics are lame as sh!t

# May 21, 2014 @ 11:21 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
americanpatriot1's avatar


2. americanpatriot1 writes:

Same crap, different year.

# May 21, 2014 @ 11:43 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.