"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stigmhate Reveals "Zodacare Od Zodameranu" Album Details

Black metal outfit Stigmhate has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for new album "Zodacare Od Zodameranu," due out on June 22nd on Bakerteam Records.

The album was recorded and mixed between Outer Sound Studios and Destroyed Studios by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre, Necrodeath) and Stigmhate's own guitarist Mike, and mastered at Hertz Studios (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated).

The cover artwork and packaging was handled by renowned Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco (Dimmu Borgir, Keep Of Kalessin, Dark Funeral). Some very special guest appearances by Shyaithan (Impiety) and Nachtgarm (Negator, Dark Funeral) have also been announced. The track listing is as follows:

1. Aetherion
2. The Third Obsidian
3. Ave Averno In Genesi Nema
4. Mistress Of Bone's Mounds
5. Pleroma Apocrifa Mistica
6. Adamas Ater
7. The Templethoth
8. Radiant Darkness
9. May The Cursing Be
10. Feralis Exercitus
11. XV
12. Abraxas (Bonus Track)

 photo stigm_zps74c1c254.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stigmhate Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.