"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonic Resurrection Unveils "The Demon King" Album Art

Demonic Resurrection today unveils the artwork for "The Demon King," which was crafted by Michal "Xaay" Loranc, who also designed the band's previous album cover and has worked with artists such as Behemoth, Vader, Necrophagist, and more.

Pre-orders can be found at this location. The album is coming out on Candlelight Records and Universal Music India on these dates:

13th July - India
14th July - UK & Europe
15th July - USA & Rest Of The World

The track listing will be as follows:

1. The Assassination
2. Facing The Faceless
3. The Promise of Never
4. Death, Desolation and Despair
5. The Demon King
6. Architect Of Destruction
7. Trail of Devastation
8. Shattered Equilibrium
9. Even Gods Do Fall
10. The End Paradox

 photo demonre_zps46ce503f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonic Resurrection Unveils Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.