"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Finntroll Announces Live Album "Natten Med De Levande Finntroll"

Until now there has never been an official Finntroll live recording available anywhere. Finally, Tuesday June 17th will witness the uncaging of the live album "Natten Med De Levande Finntroll" ("Night with the living Finntroll"), the exhibit of what a cadre of alcohol-fueled trolls can do when leashed upon a live audience.

This is Finntroll in full flight as witnessed onstage at Amsterdam's Melkweg Concert Hall on September 20th, 2008. The track listing is:

01. Kitteldags
02. Slaget Vid Blodsälv
03. Blodnatt
04. Nedgång
05. Nattfödd
06. Ursvama
07. Eliytres
08. Aldhissla
09. Jaktens Tid
10. Rivfader
11. Korpens Saga
12. Trollhammaren
13. Fiskarens Fiende
14. Svartberg
15. Försvinn Du Som Lyser
16. Midnattens Widunder
17. En Mäktig Här
18. Det Iskalla Trollblodet
19. Segersång

 photo h4vqb_zps72978596.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Finntroll Announces Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.