"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vallenfyre Streaming Flexi Track "The Great Divide"

Vallenfyre continues the run of Century Media artists supporting Decibel Magazine with an exclusive non-album flexi disc track called "The Great Divide," taken from the new "Splinters" recording session.

Included in issue #117 for subscribers only, a limited number of flexi discs are now available in Decibel Magazine's webstore for non-subscribers here. The track has also been made available online for streaming. Check it out below, courtesy of MetalSucks.net.

Vallenfyre unleashed sophomore effort, "Splinters," this week worldwide via Century Media Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Scabs
2. Bereft
3. Instinct Slaughter
4. Odious Bliss
5. Savages Arise
6. Aghast
7. The Wolves Of Sin
8. Cattle
9. Dragged To Gehenna
10. Thirst For Extinction
11. Splinters (watch the music video here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vallenfyre Streaming Flexi Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.