"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinister Posts "The Post-Apocalyptic Servant" Album Samples

Sinister is gearing up to release new album "The Post-Apocalyptic Servant," which is due out through Massacre Records on May 23rd, 2014.

Today the label has released snippets of all the songs on the album. Hear the samples and find pre-order information at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. The Science of Prophecy
2. The Masquerade of an Angel
3. The Saviour
4. The Post-Apocalyptic Servant
5. The Dome of Pleasure
6. The Macabre God
7. The Sculpture of Insanity
8. The Art of Skin Decoration
9. The End of All That Conquers
10. The Burden of Mayhem
11. Fall From Grace (Morbid Angel Cover)
12. Deadly Inner Sense (Paradise Lost Cover)
13. Unstoppable Force (Agent Steel Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinister Posts New Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.